Our Annual Member Meeting and Awards Ceremony is one of our favorite events! Once a year our supporting members come together to elect the Officers and Board of Directors for the coming term, receive an annual report, as well as be updated on the wonderful things that have been taking place here at The Arc of Delaware County.

Officers for 2019-2020 (1 year term) include:
President – Lori Ceta
Vice President – Sandra Bullis
Treasurer – Nat Thomas
Secretary – James Warren

Board members for the 2019-2021 term include:
Amy Beveridge, Mary Jane Giarrusso-Wilkin, Bonnie Martin, Nat Thomas and James Warren.

Directors whose terms are up for reelection next year include Sandra Bullis, Lori Cetta, Kathleen Green, Ira McIntosh, and Johna Peachin.

We’re grateful for the dedication and commitment by our volunteer board members as they continue to guide us towards a bright future.

Seeing our award winners receive their awards during this event is inspirational! We love any opportunity to show appreciation and our Annual Awards Ceremony is a great chance to do that.

All of our award winners have reached for the stars to achieve or have supported our mission in some exceptional way. Here’s a list of our 2019 award winners:

Outstanding Achievement Awards
Carousel Children’s Services – Melody Ramirez

Community Living Skills, Arkville – Christopher Caamano

Community Living Skills, Walton, The Philip Hale Award – Scott Rogers

Residential Services – Fred Hammond

Resources For Industry – Ruth Analovitch

THRIVE – Thomas Slavinski

Father Eugene Willis Good Neighbor Award
Kathleen Green
Nat Thomas

Dr. Gerald Burday Professional Excellence Award
Norman Erickson

Partner of the Year Award
Alan Powell
Lyndsay Komosinski of New York Connects

We hope you enjoy these pictures of the beautiful event. Consider joining us at the event next year and become a supporting member today. Just click this link!


Achievement Award winner Fred Hammond and friends. (left to right)

Partner of the Year Award Winner Lyndsay Komosinski of New York Connects, and guest.

Carousel Children’s Services Outstanding Achievement Award winner Melody Ramirez with family and friends.
THRIVE Oustanding Achievement Award winner Thomas Slavinski and family.
Partner of the Year Award winner, Alan Powell, and Father Eugene Willis Good Neighbor Award winner, Nat Thomas
Special words of thanksgiving and congratulations on retirement to 43-year employee, Barb Rothenberg.
Board Members
CLS- Walton Outstanding Achievement Award winner Scott Rogers with friends and family.
RFI Outstanding Achievement Award winner Ruth Analovitch and friends.
Nat Thomas accepting the Father Eugene Willis Good Neighbor Award for Kathleen Green.