Board of Directors & Staff

The Arc of Delaware County is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.


Officers 2023-2024:


Lori Cetta – President

James Warren – Vice President

Bonnie Martin – Secretary

Nat Thomas – Treasurer


Board of Directors:


Donald Conklin

Mary Jane Giarrusso-Wilkin

Kathleen Green

Ira McIntosh

Johna Peachin

Zen Petersen


Executive Staff:

Molly Little – Chief Executive Officer

Joseph Malone – Chief Financial Officer

Robin Evanitsky – Chief Services Officer


Catherine Tweedie – Website/Director of Community Relations